

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur

6.1.2: The Effective Leadership is visible in various institutional Practices such as decentralization and participative management

	Downloads About Us Co	ntact Us Appo	ointments @ RTMNU Help		
come	[EN63750]				Hon
		View	/Print Committee Letters	2022-23	
		Academic	Audit & Continuation Com	nittee 2022-23	
Sr.	Member Name	Chairman / Member	College to be Visited	Direction 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
1	Dr. AKHILESH V. PESHWE	Chairman	YASHWANT MAHAVIDYALAYA, SELOO	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
2	Dr. ARCHANA SHAILESH KULKARNI	Chairman	G. K. MAHAVIDYALAY, KAWARABANDH	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
3	Dr. NITIN PRAVINRAO GAIKWAD	Member	HISLOP COLLEGE, NGP	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
4	Mrs. MANJU MILIND DESHPANDE	Member	RUKHMA MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, NAVEGAON-BANDH	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
5	Mrs. MANJU MILIND DESHPANDE	Member	Y.J.M. MAHAVIDYALAYA	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
6	Dr. VIDYA RATAN KATHOKE	Member	INDRAPRASTHA NEW ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
7	Dr. VAISHALI PRAVIN MESHRAM	Member	SEVASADAN ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE SENIOR COLLEGE	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter
8	Dr. VAISHALI PRAVIN MESHRAM	Member	LATE NIRDHANRAO (PATIL) WAGHAYE ARTS, COMMERCE AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, ANDHALGAON	Direction No. 13 of 2020	View Committe Letter