Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur **Grievance Redress Committee**

Meeting Notice

1/02/2021

There is a Grievance Redress Committee meeting on 08/02/2021 at 12.30pm. The Members are requested to attend the meeting.

Agenda:

Review of the previous meeting held on 24/08/2020.

Grievance Redress Committee

1. Dr. Prashant Ambekar

Dr. Nitin Gaikwad
 Mrs. Snehal Narale

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur Grievance Redress Committee

1/02/2021 at 12.30pm

Minutes of the Meeting

About 50 students were getting problem to join on line, which was efficiently solved by Dr. Shradha Deshpande.

- Many were having problems in university online examination, which was redressed by the university. The data of grievances of students were collected and given to university by Dr. Nitin Gaikwad.
- 2. No other grievances were reported to committee till date.

Dr. Varsha Rangari Incharge

Grievance Redress Committee

1. Dr. Prashant Ambekar

2. Dr. Nitin Gaikwad

3. Mrs. Snehal Narale

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur Grievance Redress Committee

24/08/2020 at 12.30pm

Minutes of the Meeting

- Decided to make the working mechanism of taking the grievances full proof, easy and simple so as to resolve the grievances quickly
- As shifted from offline classes to on-line classes on Microsoft Team, one faculty member Dr. Shradha Deshpande was deputed to solve the grievances related to online teaching.
- Decided that students will tell their grievances to their respective mentors and mentor will inform to Dr. Shradha Deshpande.
- 4. For other grievances, mentor should try to redress it. If it is not redressed by mentor then committee will look after it.
- 5. Dr. Nitin Gaikwad will redressed the Grievances related to University examination.

Dr. Varsha Rangari

Grievance Redress Committee

1. Dr. Prashant Ambekar

2. Dr. Nitin Gaikwad

3. Mrs. Snehal Narale

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur Grievance Redress Committee

Meeting Notice

17/08/2020

There is a Grievance Redress Committee meeting on 24/08/2020 at 12.30pm. The Members are requested to attend the meeting.

Agenda:

Discuss the Grievance Redress working mechanism for the session 2020-21,
 Since the teaching will be online due to Covid Pandemic.

Dr. Varsha Rangari

Incharge

Grievance Redress Committee

1. Dr. Prashant Ambekar

2. Dr. Nitin Gaikwad -

3. Mrs. Snehal Narale

NOTICE

A meeting of Faculty & Non teaching members in the committee of prevention of sexual harassment is scheduled on the 25.12.20 .The following members have to compulsorily attend the meeting.

- 1. Dr Mrs Vidya Katoke (co-Convener) Akathoke .
- 2. Mrs Usha Wagh > Ywa h
- 3. Smt Rekha Katankar 1. A. Katankar

The following members of committee of women cell should attend the meeting as the programme is a jointly collaborated activity involving two committees of the college.

Dr(Mrs) Shraddha.A. Deshpande garden panele

Mrs P.R. Ganorkar

Mrs M.M. Kanhe

Mrs S.S.Jawade Dawel

Mrs Wannere

Ken

CONVENOR

CASH Committee

^{*}The meeting is in connection with the programme to be held on 1.04.21

COMMITTEE OF PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARRASSMENT

Minutes of the Meeting

The following agenda was discussed in the meeting-

- a. Student attendance for Induction programme made mandatory.
- Steps to be taken for campus security- putting hoardings, banners in places like canteen, auditorium where students gather in large number
- c. Arranging awareness programmes- on an online platform as students were not in the campus due to the Pandemic .
- d. Any complaint registered in the complaint box in the college premises

following the state of the state of

DATE: 4 . 1 21

CO-CONVENOR

Dr.Vidya Katoke

CONVENER

Mrs .M.M.Deshpande

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur Anti-ragging Committee

Meeting Notice

17/08/2020

All the members inform that a meeting of Anti-Ragging Committee held on 24/08/2020 at 2.30 pm in Mathematics department. The Members are requested to attend the meeting positively.

Agenda:

Discuss the Anti-ragging committee working mechanism for the session 2020-21,
 Since the teaching will be online due to Covid Pandemic.

Per Per

Dr. N. P. Gaikwad

Incharge

Anti ragging Committee

1. Dr. P. T. Humane

2. Mrs. V. M. Kashikar

3. Dr. Rahul Kalode

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur **Anti-raging Committee**

24/08/2020 at 2.30 pm

Minutes of the Meeting

- 1. Decided to make the working mechanism of taking the complaints full proof, easy and simple so as to take the action quickly
- 2. Decided that students will tell their complaints to the respective mentors or the committee members directly and then committee will look after it.

Dr. N. P. Gaikwad Incharge Anti ragging Committee

1. Dr. P. T. Humane

2. Mrs. V. M. Kashikar

3. Dr. Rahul Kalode

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur Anti-ragging Committee

Meeting Notice

1/02/2021

All the members inform that a meeting of Anti-ragging Committee held on 08/02/2021 at 2.30 pm in Mathematics department. The Members are requested to attend the meeting positively.

Agenda:

• Review of the previous meeting held on 24/08/2020.

Dr. N. P. Gaikwad Incharge Antiragging Committee

1. Dr. P. T. Humane

2. Mrs. V. M. Kashikar

3. Dr. Rahul Kalode

Dharampeth M. P. Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur Anti-ragging Committee

1/02/2021 at 2.30 pm

Minutes of the Meeting

1. Not any complaints regarding ragging were reported to the committee till date.

Dr. N. P. Gaikwad Incharge Antiragging Committee

1. Dr. P. T. Humane

2. Mrs. V. M. Kashikar

3. Dr. Rahul Kalode